About the company

JSC “MINSKAGROPROMMASH PLANT” is a specialized enterprise of the Republic of Belarus for the production of tillage aggregates and municipal equipment.

The company traces its history back to 1946, when the Central Mechanical Repair Workshops (CRMM) were established for the production and repair of standard and non-standard earthmoving and land management equipment in the post-war years. In 1972, the CRMM was transformed into the Minsk Experimental Mechanical Plant (MOEMZ), on December 4, 2002 it was renamed the Republican Unitary Enterprise “Minskagroprommash Plant”. In March 2009, the plant was reorganized into an Open joint-stock company and is the legal successor of RUE “Plant Minskagroprommash”. In February 2022, JSC “MINSKAGROPROMMASH PLANT” turns 50 years old.

In each specific period of time, based on the requests of the national economy, the plant produced different equipment. Immediately after the war and during the period of intensive land reclamation, mowers, bulldozers, diggers, semi-trailers-heavy trucks were produced. For the needs of road workers and forestry workers, asphalt rollers, heavy-duty trailers, mobile compressor units, PR-26 trailers, rebar cutting machines, earthmoving equipment, etc. were produced.

In recent years, the plant has concentrated its main forces on the production of machines for cleaning roads and territories, tillage equipment. Our machine UM. T-80 (attachments for the maintenance of territories and roads), despite the fierce competition, is in steady demand not only in urban housing and communal services, but also among road builders, industrialists of Belarus. There is still a great demand for it from enterprises of the Russian Federation, the Republic of Belarus, Serbia, the Czech Republic, and Moldova.

The plant was the first in the republic to master the production of mounted, trailed and reclamation disc harrows, which are produced with a working width from 1.7 to 9 meters for any tractor, which are of high quality and reliability.

The plant is constantly engaged in the development and development of new equipment. Only over the past 5 years, the production of a sweeping machine that has no analogues in the world, a sweeping machine MP-2.5 M, a reclamation harrow BDN-3.0 M, a trailed disc harrow BPD-9, a combined tillage unit APC-9, a deep-dredger GRT-4B, a forest harrow BL-2.5 has been mastered.

The design department of the enterprise is constantly actively working on the development and manufacture of new equipment. Every year JSC “Plant Minskagroprommash” releases a new product and thereby fuels the interest of its regular and future customers.

The plant offers:

mastering the production of the products you are interested in on the premises of our factory according to your or our development;

manufacture and supply of tillage, municipal and other equipment.

Минскагропроммаш — завод сельскохозяйственной и коммунальной техники

ОАО «ЗАВОД МИНСКАГРОПРОММАШ» – это специализированное предприятие Республики Беларусь по производству почвообрабатывающих агрегатов и коммунальной техники.

Свою историю предприятие ведет с 1946 года, когда были созданы Центральные ремонтно-механические мастерские (ЦРММ) по производству и ремонту стандартной и нестандартной землеройной и землеустроительной техники в послевоенные годы. В 1972 году ЦРММ преобразованы в Минский опытно-экспериментальный механический завод (МОЭМЗ), 4 декабря 2002 года переименовали в Производственное республиканское унитарное предприятие «Завод Минскагропроммаш». В марте 2009 года завод был реорганизован в Открытое акционерное общество и является правоприемником РУП «Завод Минскагропроммаш». В феврале 2022 года ОАО «ЗАВОД МИНСКАГРОПРОММАШ» исполняется 50 лет.

В каждый конкретный период времени, исходя из запросов национального хозяйства, завод производил разную технику. Сразу после войны и в период интенсивной мелиорации земель выпускались косилки, бульдозеры, копатели, полуприцепы-тяжеловозы. Для нужд дорожников и работников лесного хозяйства производили асфальтовые катки, прицепы-тяжеловозы, передвижные компрессорные установки, прицепы-роспуски ПР-26, станки для резки арматуры, землеройную технику и др.

В последние годы завод сконцентрировал главные силы на производство машин для уборки дорог и территорий, почвообрабатывающей техники. Наша машина УМ.Т-80 (навесное оборудование для содержания территорий и дорог), несмотря на жесткую конкуренцию, пользуется устойчивым спросом не только в городских жилищно-коммунальных службах, но и у дорожников, промышленников Беларуси. По-прежнему велик спрос на нее и у предприятий Российской Федерации, Республики Беларусь, Сербии, Чехии, Молдавии.

Завод первым в республике освоил производство дисковых борон навесных, прицепных и мелиоративных, которые выпускаются с шириной захвата от 1,7 до 9 метров под любой трактор, которые отличаются высоким качеством и надежностью.

Завод постоянно занимается разработкой и освоением новой техники. Только за последние 5 лет освоено производство не имеющей аналогов в мире, машины подметальной МП-2,5М, бороны мелиоративной БДН-3,0М,  бороны прицепной дисковой БПД-9, агрегата почвообрабатывающего комбинированного АПК-9, глубокорыхлителя ГРТ-4В, бороны лесной БЛ-2,5.

Конструкторским отделом предприятия ведется постоянная активная работа по разработке и изготовлению новой техники. Каждый год ОАО «Завод Минскагропроммаш» выпускает новинку и тем самым подогревает интерес своих постоянных и будущих клиентов.

Завод предлагает:

освоение производства интересующей Вас продукции на площадях нашего завода по Вашей или нашей разработке;

изготовление и поставку почвообрабатывающей, коммунальной и другой техники.