PRT-2

Electric saws PRT-2 are used for share cutting of carcasses of cattle and pigs on carcasses. Predominantly used by employees of meat-packing plants of small, medium capacity in the shops of primary (primary) processing of livestock.

The principle of action of the electrolux PRT-2

The device consists of:

  • A powerful AIR of an asynchronous electric motor,
  • Housing, with crankshaft installed on it,
  • Canvas, which performs forward-return motion when cutting carcasses.

The device operates by a rotating crank mechanism, which functions due to the rotation of the motor. The key serves as the connecting mechanism of the motor shaft and eccentric. One edge of which slides toward the beam, and the other is attached to the rod. The lower part of the saw is closed by a pallet – there is a lubricating oil in it. If you need to replace the parts – they can also be ordered on the site. A protective shutdown device is not included.

Advantages of electroplast PRT-2

The main advantage of the device is a competitive price. The electric saw is easy to use due to the installed handles. She copes with the task quickly enough. In the usual state, an hour is sawed from 125 or more carcasses of cattle and at least 150 carcasses of pigs.

ПРТ-2

Электропилы ПРТ-2 применяются для долевой разделки туш крупного рогатого скота и свиней на полутуши. Преимущественно используются сотрудниками мясокомбинатов малой, средней мощности в цехах начальной (первичной) обработки скота.

Принцип действия электропил ПРТ-2

Состоит прибор из:

  • мощного АИР асинхронного электродвигателя,
  • корпуса, с установленным на нем коленвалом,
  • полотна, совершающего поступательно-возвратные движения при распиловке туш.

Устройство работает за счет вращающегося кривошипно-шатунного механизма, который функционирует благодаря вращению мотора. Шпонка служит соединительным механизмом вала двигателя и эксцентрика. Один край которого скользит по направлению к лучку, а второй присоединен к штоку. Нижняя часть электропилы закрыта поддоном – в нем находится смазочное масло. Если необходимо заменить детали – их также можно заказать на сайте. Защитное отключающее устройство в комплекте отсутствует.

Преимущества электропил ПРТ-2

Главным плюсом устройства является конкурентоспособная цена. Электропила удобна в использовании за счет установленных рукояток. Она достаточно оперативно справляется с поставленной задачей. В обычном состоянии за час распилит от 125 и больше туш крупного рогатого скота и не менее 150 туш свиней.