Trailers and semi-trailers

The most useful and most popular equipment for agricultural machinery is the trailer. This type of special equipment is widely used in municipal, municipal economy. Trailer allows you to effectively transport a variety of agricultural goods for certain distances.

Trailer advantage

  • Trailers for agricultural machinery have increased maneuverability . Buying this type of equipment, you can save money on buying a separate truck.
  • Trailers used for agricultural and communal purposes have a high degree of reliability . They have high sides, which allows you to transport bulk materials to any distance without losses in the fields and domestic bumpy roads.
  • Trailers have a reliable , and most importantly, durable construction . The sides are made of metal and covered with high-quality paint, which for a long time will protect against corrosion. Some models are equipped with a capacious platform with a three-sided rollover capability.

Scope of application

Technics for tractors can be used to solve a huge number of tasks. Due to their multifunctionality, trailers reduce costs, increase harvesting productivity, and reduce the number of combines and machines needed in the field.

We have trailers for transportation of agricultural products, as well as for irrigation. A large tank holds 3 cubic meters of water. The trailer for irrigation is used on fields, roads, sidewalks.

Прицепы и полуприцепы

Самым полезным и наиболее популярным оборудованием для сельскохозяйственных машин является прицеп. Данный вид спецтехники широко используется в коммунальном, городском хозяйствах. Прицеп позволяет эффективно транспортировать разнообразные сельскохозяйственные грузы на определенные расстояния.

Преимущество прицепов

  • Прицепы для сельскохозяйственной техники обладают повышенной маневренностью. Покупая такой вид техники, можно отлично сэкономить на покупке отдельного грузового транспорта.
  • Прицепы, применяемые для сельскохозяйственных и коммунальных целей, обладают повышенной степенью надежности. Они имеют высокие борта, что позволяет транспортировать сыпучие материалы на любые расстояния без потерь на полях и отечественных ухабистых дорогах.
  • Прицепы имеют надежную, а главное, долговечную конструкцию. Борта выполнены из металла и покрыты качественной краской, которая на длительные годы обезопасит от коррозии. Некоторые модели оснащаются вместительной платформой с трехсторонней возможностью опрокидывания.

Область применения

Техника для тракторов может применяться для решения огромного количества задач. Благодаря своей многофункциональности прицепы снижают затраты, увеличивают производительность уборочных работ, а также снижают число комбайнов и машин, необходимых в поле.

У нас представлены прицепы для транспортировки сельскохозяйственной продукции, а также для осуществления поливов. Большой бак вмещает 3 кубических метра воды. Прицеп для поливов используется на полях, дорогах, тротуарах.