Agricultural and land-reclamation equipment

PURCHASE OF AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY

An extremely important task is enough, which should be trusted by experienced and competent specialists. If you are looking for high-quality agricultural machinery in Belarus, then the most appropriate option will be to contact a specialized company JSC “Zavod MINSKAGROPROMMASH”.

SPECTRUM OF PROPOSED PRODUCTS

A specialized online store of agricultural machinery offers you to independently choose the necessary equipment for soil cultivation. At the moment, the following equipment is available:

  • Harrow mounted,
  • Planners,
  • Disc harrow and semi trailed.

New agricultural machinery ensures that your activities will become more productive and safe. All relevant equipment is provided with an appropriate guarantee.

The company is engaged in the creation of the most modern agricultural machinery and equipment, which fully meets the needs of ordinary users. For its production reliable components are used, all norms and standards are carefully observed. Buying spets. Technique at the factory “MINSKAGROPROMMASH”, you can be assured of its high quality and productivity.

PROFITABLE COSTS!

The acquisition of such expensive equipment requires a thorough thought over the company’s budget. In the catalog the company presents agricultural machinery, the prices for which are at an acceptable level. As the delivery of equipment is straight from the conveyors, there is no need for additional mark-ups. It is quite advantageous and convenient both for those wishing to make wholesale purchases, and for those who just want to replace a couple of faulty items.

WE OFFER BENEFITS!

Sale of agricultural machinery in the Republic of Belarus is carried out by a specialized company JSC “ZAVOD MINSKAGROPROMMASH”. In the product catalog you can find a new special. Equipment at very pleasant prices with the possibility of convenient delivery and customer’s address. Clarify any question directly from the consultant of the organization online and by phone: +375 17 208-26-05, +375 17 208-28-66.

Cельскохозяйственная и мелиоративная техника

Покупка сельскохозяйственной техники

Достаточно крайне важная задача, доверять которую следует опытным и грамотным специалистам. Если вы ищите качественную с/х технику в Беларуси, то наиболее подходящим вариантом станет обращение в специализированную компанию ОАО «ЗАВОД МИНСКАГРОПРОММАШ».

Спектр предлагаемой продукции

Специализированный интернет магазин сельскохозяйственной техники предлагает вам самостоятельно выбрать необходимое оборудование для обработки почвы. На данный момент, в наличии имеется следующее оборудование:

Новая сельскохозяйственная техника гарантирует, что ваша деятельность станет более продуктивной и безопасной. На все реализуемое оборудование дается соответствующая гарантия.

Компания занимается созданием самой современной сельскохозяйственной техники и оборудования, которое в полной мере удовлетворяет запросы обычных пользователей. Для ее производства используются надежные комплектующие, тщательно соблюдаются все нормы и стандарты. Приобретая спец. технику у завода «МИНСКАГРОПРОММАШ», вы можете быть уверены в ее высоком качестве и производительности.

Выгодная себестоимость!

Приобретение столь дорогостоящего оборудования нуждается в тщательном продумывании бюджета компании. В каталоге компания представлена сельскохозяйственная техника, цены на которую находятся на допустимом уровне. Поскольку поставка техники происходит прямиком с конвейеров, отпадает необходимость в дополнительных наценках. Это достаточно выгодно и удобно как для желающих произвести оптовую закупку, так и для тех, кто желает попросту заменить пару неисправных элементов.

Заказываем выгодно!

Продажа сельскохозяйственной техники в республике Беларусь осуществляется специализированной компанией ОАО «ЗАВОД МИНСКАГРОПРОММАШ». В каталоге продукции сервиса вы сможете найти новую спец. технику по весьма приятным ценам с возможностью удобной доставки да адреса заказчика. Уточнить любой вопрос можно напрямую у консультанта организации онлайн и по телефонам: +375 17 208-26-05, +375 17 208-28-66.